Planning Committee

The Western Regional Trustee Symposium is held annually in June on a rotating schedule between seven of the states involved in the planning: Arizona, Idaho, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Mexico and Utah. The Planning Committee for the Western Regional trustee Symposium consists of an employee from the collaborating hospital associations, and one hospital trustee representative from each of the association's state

Committee Members Include: 

Dave Shaw (Trustee Representative)
Valor Health 
Emmett, ID

Toni Pugmire (Gatekeeper and Listserv Coordinator)
Idaho Hospital Association
Director of Education and Member Services
Boise, ID

Kirsten Kammerzell
Northern Montana Health Care
Havre, MT

Jason M. Wood
Montana Hospital Association
Education and Conference Coordinator
Helena, MT

Vanessa Larson
Montana Hospital Association
Education Coordinator
Helena, MT

Theresa Klein (Trustee Representative)
Saunders Medical Center
Wahoo, NE

Brian Noonan (Speaker Coordinator)
Nebraska Hospital Association
Senior Director of Communications & Education
Lincoln, NE

Amy Shogren ( Host State Representative/Sponsorship Coordinator)
Nevada Hospital Association
Director of Communications & Administration
Reno, NV

Norm Arnold 
Board Chair
Gerald Champion Regional MC
Alamogordo, NM

Andrea L. Lohse (Marketing Coordinator)
Program Manager
New Mexico Hospital Association
Albuquerque, NM

Kallee Rydland (Co-Speaker Coordinator)
Director of Events/Assistant to the President
South Dakota Association of Healthcare Organizations (SDAHO)
Sioux Falls, SD

Ross Romero (Trustee Representative)
Salt Lake Regional Medical Center
Salt Lake City, UT

Jill Vicory
Utah Hospital Association
Director, Member and Community Affairs
Salt Lake City, UT